2018 Judicial Branch Holidays


New Year's Day - Monday, January 1

Civil Rights Day - Monday, January 15

President's Day - Monday, February 19

Memorial Day - Monday, May 28

Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 3

Veteran's Day - Monday, November 12

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22

Court Holiday - Friday, November 23

Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 24

Bryan Bouchard 

Bryan Bouchard
Public Information Officer
Contact the Media Relations Office

  This page was last updated on: