To Establish Grandparent Visitation
- You are natural or adoptive grandparents or great grandparent of the child(ren), AND,
- You want to get a court order allowing you visitation with the child(ren), AND,
- The child(ren) has/have resided (lived) in Arizona at least 6 months before you file the petition or you talked to a lawyer who advised you that even so you could pursue the case in Arizona, AND,
- One of the following is true:
- The parents of child(ren) have been divorced for at least 3 months, OR
- One parent has been dead or missing for at least 3 months, OR
- The parents were not married when the child(ren) were born and the parents are not married now.
Packets contain ALL forms and ALL instructions needed for this process. Where there are separate packets for Instructions and Forms, get BOTH packets.
To Establish Grandparent Visitation - drgv1
Download Packet Descargar todos los formularios
The files included within the Law Library Resource Center's website are copyrighted. Users have permission to use the files, forms, and information for any lawful purpose. The files and forms are not intended to be used to engage in the unauthorized practice of law. The Court assumes no responsibility and accepts no liability tor actions taken by the users of these documents, including reliance on their contents. All files are under continual revision. If you are not using these forms right away, or if you plan to use them repeatedly, we strongly recommend that you check the site regularly to determine whether the files you are using have been updated.
This page was last updated on: